Beautiful postcards for bloomin earth have arrived

5 Apr

image

I love when things work out… Especially when they ease my stress and life is back on track. Likewise, the unknown freaks me out… Like not knowing the outcome of colour font size when I send my media to a new printer. Sleepless nights are an understatement!

But all is good. They were a little longer to print/mail than I had hoped – but they are gorgeous and in my eager little hand.

Now I’m off to poster the world

Leave a Reply

